Accommodation

Con l'obbiettivo di farvi trascorrere un piacevole soggiorno scoprendo i dintorni di Riva del Garda, del suo affascinante lago e del Trentino qui di seguito si propongono una serie di Hotel e attività commerciali raggruppate sia in forma di tabella (ordine alfabetico), che come mappa, oltre che per tipologia nella legenda a fianco.

Namesort icon Tipo Offerte Phone Website
Hotel Lido Blu hotel 0464 505180 http://www.hotellidoblu.it
Hotel Luise hotel +390464550858 www.hotelluise.com
Hotel Mirage hotel 0464 552671 www.mirageriva.it
Lido Palace Hotel hotel 0464 021 899 http://www.lido-palace.it
Oradini Sport negozio +390464505080 www.oradinisport.com
Ostello Della Gioventù Benacus hotel +390464554911 www.ostelloriva.com
Osteria Le Servite ristorante +390464557411 www.leservite.com
Parc Hotel Flora hotel +390464571571 www.parchotelflora.it
Residence Casa  Al Sole appartamento +390464505434 www.casaalsole.it
Residence Centro Vela  appartamento +390464556055 www.centrovela.eu
Ristorante Pizzeria Leon D'Oro ristorante +390464552341 www.leondororiva.it
Ristorante Pizzeria Maffei ristorante +39 0464 553670
Ristorante Pizzeria Residence Trieste ristorante +39 0464 552653 www.triesterivadelgarda.com
Taraschi Diener & C struttura +390464520704
Tecnolab S.N.C. Di Ing. Zanoni struttura +390461231076 www.tecnolab-tn.com
Torbole Sails velerie - sail repair +39 346 2888625 www.torbolesails.com
Torrefazione Omkafè negozio +390464552761 www.omkafe.com
Unione Commercio struttura +390464529333 www.uctsriva.it
Villa Aranci ristorante +39 0464 552715 www.villaaranci.it
Villa Bellaria hotel +39 0464 556094 www.villabellaria.it


It has been said by many that Riva del Garda is one of the best regatta venues in the world. But that's not all: within its varied landscape there is an extraordinary wealth of nature, history, art and architecture just waiting to be discovered.


Nature walks of indisputable beauty are just one of the many attractions where those precious moments of free time can be enjoyed. Sports lovers are spoiled for choice with many options (sailing, wind-surfing, horse-riding, mountain-biking, free-climbing, hang-gliding, canyoning, rafting and hiking). Likewise, the entire area offers a kaleidoscope of cultural interests with castles, historic buildings and monuments artistically sublime.

The Museo Civico La Rocca in Riva del Garda is certainly worth a visit. It hosts an exhibition of archaeological artefacts pertaining to the history of the town. Within a few hours drive there are even more options giving the visitor the chance to combine the racing events with a few days holiday: pay a visit to the famous Mart Gallery in Rovereto, or just sample the cuisine and various wines that the area has to offer.


Click here for info on organized CULTURAL excursions.
Click here
for info on SPORT RECREATIONAL excursions.
Click here for info on WINE-GASTRONOMIC excursions.


Further informations:

TRENTINO MARKETING S.r.l. INGARDA TRENTINO
tel +39 0461 219500
numero verde 80087368466
tel +39 0464 554444
info@trentino.to info@gardatrentino.it
www.vistrentino.it www.gardatrentino.it